Clicky

Grow Nebraska
Join  |  Donate  |  Shop

Meet the GROW Nebraska Team

staff_images_janell.jpg

Janell Anderson Ehrke

GROW Nebraska CEO

janell@grownebraska.org

staff_images_heidih.jpg

Heidi High

Special Projects Coordinator

heidi@grownebraska.org

staff_images_heidig.jpg

Heidi Garvin

Training Coordinator

hgarvin@grownebraska.org

staff_images_crystal.jpg

Crystal McKillip

Market Access Coordinator

crystal@grownebraska.org

 
 
 
 

staff_images_kati.jpg

Kati Obradovich

Social Media and Graphic Design Coordinator

designer@grownebraska.org

staff_images_brooke.jpg

Brooke Samuelson

Grand Island Store Coordinator

brooke@grownebraska.org

staff_images_sarah.jpg

Sarah Crawford

Shipping Coordinator

shipping@grownebraska.org